Viral Vision: In which a bunch of trannies try to get me to eat pickles and I respectfully decline

April 6, 2010

This is the exact reason why I hate YouTube, because you stumble upon creepy shit like this when all you want to do is watch old commercials for Vlassic pickles because the bespectacled stork reminds you of your grandpa. I got pickle surprised alright.

One Response to “Viral Vision: In which a bunch of trannies try to get me to eat pickles and I respectfully decline”

  1. Sara said

    O.M.G.. I feel like I just did LSD for the first time.

Leave a Reply

